Fall 2021 Department of Biomedical Informatics Colloquium Series

Location: The Offices at Baum Room 407A

Seminar Date Seminar Time Title Presenter Presenter's Institution Presenter's Website Nid
Friday, August 27, 2021 11am - 12pm Title IX - students and postdocs only Carrie Benson, MEd 54421
Friday, September 3, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Pardeep Raamana, PhD University of Pittsburgh Assistant Professor, Radiology 54422
Friday, September 10, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Anne-Ruxandra Carvunis, PhD University of Pittsburgh Assistant Professor, Computational and Systems Biology 54423
Friday, September 17, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Sandra Kane-Gill, PharmD, MS, FCCM, FCCP University of Pittsburgh Professor, Pharmacy adn Therapeutics 54424
Friday, September 24, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Dennis Kostka, PhD University of Pittsburgh Associate Profesor, Developmental Biology 54425
Friday, October 1, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Y.P. Peter Di, PhD University of Pittsburgh Associate Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health 54426
Friday, October 8, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Juli Klemm, PhD National Cancer Institute Program Director, Center for Strategic Scientific Initiatives 54427
Friday, October 15, 2021 11am - 12pm No Lecture STUDENT FALL BREAK 54428
Friday, October 22, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Craig Wilcox, PhD University of Pittsburgh Professor, Chemistry 54429
Friday, October 29, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD Maria Chikina, PhD University of Pittsburgh Assistant Professor, Computational and Systems Biology 54430
Friday, November 5, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD 54431
Friday, November 12, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD 54432
Friday, November 19, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD 54433
Friday, November 26, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD 54434
Friday, December 3, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD 54435
Friday, December 10, 2021 11am - 12pm TBD 54436
^