Fall 2020 Department of Biomedical Informatics Colloquium Series

Location: The Offices at Baum Room 407A

Seminar Date Seminar Time Title Presenter Presenter's Institution Presenter's Website Nid
Friday, August 28, 2020 11am - 12pm Student Presentations Tanner Wilson & Andrew Beckley 54313
Friday, September 4, 2020 11am - 12pm TBA Rafael Ceschin, PhD UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh 54314
Friday, September 11, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD Wei Chen, PhD Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Associate Professor of Pediatrics 54315
Friday, September 18, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD Daniel Normolle, PhD UPMC Hillman Cancer Center Associate Professor of Biostatistics 54316
Friday, September 25, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54317
Friday, October 2, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54318
Friday, October 9, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54319
Friday, October 16, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54320
Friday, October 23, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54321
Friday, October 30, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54322
Friday, November 6, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54323
Friday, November 13, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54324
Friday, November 20, 2020 11am - 12pm TBD 54325
^