Fall 2018 Department of Biomedical Informatics Colloquium Series

Location: The Offices at Baum Room 407A

Seminar Title Presenter Seminar Date Seminar Time
IT at PITT and DBMI (students only) Victoria Khersonsky Friday, August 31, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, September 7, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, September 14, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, September 21, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, September 28, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, October 5, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, October 12, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, October 19, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA - AMIA Talks Friday, October 26, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA - AMIA Talks Andrew King, PhD Friday, November 2, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Erik Wright, PhD Friday, November 9, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, November 16, 2018 11am - 12pm
No Lecture - Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 23, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, November 30, 2018 11am - 12pm
TBA Friday, December 7, 2018 11am - 12pm
^