A-Z view of DBMI people

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Email Phone
Abaye, Menna mma90@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Aboutalib, Sarah saa182@pitt.edu
Abraham, Olufunmilola Okukoya olufunmilola.abraham@pitt.edu 412-648-1982
Al-Alawneh, Saja saa147@pitt.edu
Amin, Waqas waa8@pitt.edu 412-648-9069
Aronis, John jma18@pitt.edu 412-624-5100
Ashby, Allan aja56@pitt.edu 412-624-9058
Avula, Raghunandan raa144@pitt.edu
Balasubramanian, Jeya jeya@pitt.edu 412-648-9415
Barda, Amie (Draper) ajd109@pitt.edu
Bartolotta, Genine bartgm@pitt.edu 412-624-5100
Batmanghelich, Kayhan kayhan@pitt.edu 412-648-9037
Becich, Michael J. becich@pitt.edu 412-648-9244
Bekhuis, Tanja tanja.bekhuis@tcbinfosci.com 412-000-0000
Benos, Panagiotis (Takis) benos@pitt.edu 412-648-3315
Boes, Becky boes@pitt.edu 412-624-9155
Bond, Maria bond@pitt.edu 412-624-7583
Boone, David dnb14@pitt.edu 412-648-7231
Borromeo, Charles chb69@pitt.edu 412-648-7898
Boyce, Richard rdb20@pitt.edu 412-648-9219
Bui, Kevin kvb2@pitt.edu 412-648-7651
Cafeo, Lucy cafeo@pitt.edu 412-624-8969
Cai, Chunhui chunhuic@pitt.edu 412-648-9016
Calzoni, Luca lucacalzoni@pitt.edu
Camacho Sanchez, Jhon jjc89@pitt.edu
Cappella, Nickie nkc7@pitt.edu 412-624-5459
Cecchetti, Rob cecchett@pitt.edu 412-648-9134
Ceschin, Rafael Rafael.Ceschin@pitt.edu 412-692-5510
Chakka, Anish Bhaswanth abc46@pitt.edu (412) 624-8150
Chandran, Uma chandran@pitt.edu 412-648-9326
Chaparala, Srilakshmi chapa28@pitt.edu 412-648-9355
Chen, Lujia luc17@pitt.edu
Chen, Vicky vic14@pitt.edu
Chen, Wei wec47@pitt.edu 412-692-6241
Chen, Xueer xuc10@pitt.edu
Chu, Tiqanjiao rsitc2@mwri.magee.edu 412-641-2978
Cooley, Nick npc19@pitt.edu 412-383-0028 (lab)
Cooper, Gregory F. gfc@pitt.edu 412-624-3308
Cooper, Vaughn vaughn.cooper@pitt.edu 412-624-1265
Culley, Colleen culleycm@upmc.edu 412-647-1713
Darr, Adam amd176@pitt.edu (412) 648-7344
Dasgupta, Pritika prd19@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Davis, Michael MIDAVIS@pitt.edu 412-624-0086
Day, Roger S. day@upci.pitt.edu 412-624-3253
Dhir, Rajiv dhirr@upmc.edu 412-623-1321
Ding, Michael dingm@pitt.edu
Doloughty, Noreen ned39@pitt.edu 412-383-3276
Donnelly, Ann aed68@pitt.edu 412-383-0028 (lab)
Douglas, Gerald gdouglas@pitt.edu 412-648-9323
Driessen, Julia driessen@pitt.edu 412-624-2475
Dunn, Michael A. dunnma@upmc.edu 412-647-4963
Dutta-Moscato, Joyeeta jod30@pitt.edu 412-624-8950
Espino, Jeremy juest4@pitt.edu 412-648-7344
Farneth, Pam pcf3@pitt.edu 412-648-9117
Fischer, Gary fischerg@upmc.edu 412-692-4888
Fisher, Arielle arf56@pitt.edu
Gadd, Cynthia cindy.gadd@vanderbilt.edu 615-936-5951
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi madhavi@pitt.edu 412-648-9331
Gopalakrishnan, Vanathi vanathi@pitt.edu 412-624-3290
Gudivada, Ranga Chandra gudivadar@upmc.edu NA
Handler, Steven handler@pitt.edu 412-864-1878
Hanlon, Joseph jth14@pitt.edu 412-692-2361
Hao, Oliver DEH95@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Harkema, Henk henkharkema@yahoo.com NA
Hauskrecht, Milos milos@cs.pitt.edu 412-624-8845
Hochheiser, Harry harryh@pitt.edu 412-648-9300
Hogan, William WRHogan@uams.edu 501-603-1246
Jiang, Xia xij6@pitt.edu 412-648-9310
Kane-Gill, Sandra slk54@pitt.edu 412-624-5150
Kant, Peter pkant@scivelo.pitt.edu 412-624-9098
Karnbauer, Barbara bjk37@pitt.edu 412-648-9184
Khersonsky,Victoria vak21@pitt.edu 412-648-9232
King, Andrew ajk77@pitt.edu
Kolowitz, Brian kolowitzbj@upmc.edu 412-692-4397
Kottakalil, Johnson Paul jk.paul@pitt.edu 412-648-7830
Kummer, Jesse jak234@pitt.edu (412) 624-0061
Kummerfeld, Erich ekummerfeld@gmail.com
LaFramboise, William A. laframboisewa@upmc.edu 412-623-6160
Landis-Lewis, Zachary zachll@umich.edu NA
Landsittel, Douglas DougLandsittel@pitt.edu 412-624-0270
Lee, Sanghoon sal170@pitt.edu 412-519-8326
Lee, Young Ji leeyoung@pitt.edu 412-624-7886
Levander, John jdl50@pitt.edu 412-624-9087
Li, Desheng del20@pitt.edu 412-624-5765
Liang, Lifan lil115@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Liu, Yuzhe Brian liu.yuzhe@medstudent.pitt.edu
Livshits, Solomon sololiv1212@gmail.com 412-648-0000
Lu, Songjian songjian@pitt.edu 412-648-9543
Lu, Xinghua xinghua@pitt.edu 412-624-3303
Lyon, Tania tlyon@pitt.edu 412-592-8897
Ma, Xiaojun xim33@pitt.edu 412-648-8150
Maier, John jsmaier@pitt.edu 412-383-2319
Mau, Richard rim20@pitt.edu
McLay, Brian bgm25@pitt.edu
Medvedeva, Olga opm1@pitt.edu 412-624-9089
Mello-Thoms, Claudia claudia.mello-thoms@sydney.edu.au 61 2 9351 2222
Methe, Barbara metheba@upmc.edu 412-692-2210
Mi, Fan fam42@pitt.edu
Mignogna, Linda lkm16@pitt.edu 412-648-9254
Milnes, John milnes@pitt.edu 412-624-9084
Monaco, Valerie monacov@upmc.edu 412-454-5659
Morris, Michele mim18@pitt.edu 412-648-7575
Mtonga, Timothy TMM113@pitt.edu
Ning, Yifan yin2@pitt.edu 412-624-9130
Ogoe, Henry hao9@pitt.edu
Ozolek, John ozolekja@upmc.edu 412-692-5641
Panigrahy, Ashok asp55@pitt.edu 412-692-5510
Pantanowitz, Liron pantanowitzl@upmc.edu 412-623-3746
Parwani, Anil anil.parwani@osumc.edu 614-293-7625
Porterfield, Toni tls18@pitt.edu 412-648-9203
Posada Aguilar, Jose jdp76@pitt.edu
Rathnam, Chandramouli csr28@pitt.edu 248-835-0274
Reines, Brandon P. reinesb@pitt.edu 412-952-5509
Rollman, Bruce rollmanbl@upmc.edu 412-692-4843
Rosko, Samuel scr25@pitt.edu
Rubio, Doris dmr18@pitt.edu 412-692-2023
Ruiz Herrera, Victor vmr11@pitt.edu
Samayamuthu, Malar mas609@pitt.edu 412-624-3236
Schabdach, Jenna jms565@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Schenk, Melissa mds127@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Schleyer, Titus schleyer@regenstrief.org (317) 423-5522
Sejdic, Ervin esejdic@pitt.edu 412-624-0508
Sethi, Rahil ras143@pitt.edu 412-648-9089
Shen, Chengli chs97@pitt.edu 412-648-7789
Shi, Lingyun (Helen) lis68@pitt.edu 412-624-1414
Shirey, Bill shirey@pitt.edu 412-648-7499
Sibilla, Max mas400@pitt.edu 412-624-3236
Silverstein, Jonathan j.c.s@pitt.edu
Smith, Nova nms67@pitt.edu 412-648-9552
Spallek, Heiko heiko.spallek@sydney.edu.au +61 2 88214364
Sperringer, Terence tps23@pitt.edu 412-648-7440
Strobl, Eric evs17@pitt.edu
Su, Hoah-Der hos10@pitt.edu 412-624-9086
Szczepaniak, Cleat cleats@pitt.edu 412-648-9213
Taylor, Donald P. dtaylor@scivelo.pitt.edu 412-648-9324
Townsend, Jessica jtownsend@pitt.edu 412-624-5904
Tsui, Fu-Chiang (Rich) tsui2@pitt.edu 412-648-7182
Uber, Becky H. rjh66@pitt.edu 412-648-9123
Van Panhuis, Wilbert wav10@pitt.edu 412-624-7693
Visweswaran, Shyam shv3@pitt.edu 412-648-7119
Wagner, Michael M. mmw1@pitt.edu 412-648-8640
Waldman, Jacob jaw267@pitt.edu
Wallstrom, Garrick Garrick.Wallstrom@asu.edu 480-727-7482
Wang, Xiaosong wangx13@pitt.edu 412-623-1587
Weiss, Jeremy jeremyweiss@cmu.edu 412-268-5726
Wesaratchakit, Sahawut saw111@pitt.edu 412-648-7493
Wongchokprasitti, Chirayu (Kong) chw20@pitt.edu 412-624-9040
Wright, Erik eswright@pitt.edu 412-383-4458
Wu, Shandong wus3@upmc.edu 412-641-2567
Xia, Xongqi zxia1@pitt.edu 412-383-5377
Xue, Yifan yix44@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Yang, Luge luy15@pitt.edu
Ye, Ye yey5@pitt.edu
Young, Jonathan jdy10@pitt.edu
Yu, Liyue liy47@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Yuan, Zhou (Joe) zhy19@pitt.edu 412-624-7154
Zelnis, Joyce jbz2@pitt.edu 412-624-9128
Zhang, Louisa yuz86@pitt.edu 412-624-8150
^